Download: Veeiye – Young & Reckless Ep

Download: Veeiye - Young & Reckless Ep

Veeiye Young & Reckless Album Download

British/Nigerian singer, song writer and record producer, Veeiye unlock a brand new Ep dubbed “Young & Reckless“.

See Also: Flavour – Levels Mp3 Audio

The five (5) tracks ep Young & Reckless by Veeiye is a studio work which featured Ladipoe and Laycon.

Listen & download young & reckless by veeiye and drop your comment below;

Veeiye – Young & Reckless Ep Tracklist

1. Veeiye – Do It          DOWNLOAD

2. Veeiye – Enter My Head Ft Laycon          DOWNLOAD

3. Veeiye – Show           DOWNLOAD

4. Veeiye – Forbidden Fruit Ft Ladipoe          DOWNLOAD

5. Veeiye – No Time          DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find Loadedsong useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply